1. Wed Apr. 20 - Tue May 31

    Summer Soccer Registration Summer soccer is school-based and open to children...
  2. Wed May 18

    VLPRA Board Facilities Committee Meeting Public Meeting Notice: the VLPRA Board Facilities ...
  3. Wed May 18

    VLPRA Board Meeting Public Meeting Notice: the VLPRA Board is meeting ...
  4. Mon May 30 - Tue Jul. 5

    Flags of Freedom This display is a temporary memorial honoring ever...
  1. Mon Jun. 6 - Fri Jun. 10

    Tennis Camp- June 2022 Dates: June 6th-10th Time: 9am-noon Ages: 4-11 ...
  2. Thu Jun. 9

    Young Adults Club (Y.A.C.)- Therapeutics Y.A.C. is reserved for therapeutics individuals ag...
  3. Mon Jun. 13 - Fri Jun. 17

    Summer Day Camp Join us for a week long day camp filled with farm ...
  4. Sat Jun. 25 - Sun Jun. 26

    15th Annual Wimbledon in Valdosta Tennis Tournament From the hallowed grounds of the All England Club ...
VIEW ALL
  1. VLPRA Wins National Award for Flags of Freedom

    Valdosta-Lowndes County Parks & Recreation Authority’s “Flags of Freedom” won “Program of the Year” this weekend at the National Association of County Park and Recreation Officials (NACPRO) banquet. Read on...
  2. Summer Adventure Day Camp Registration

    Kids can go on a summer adventure with the Valdosta-Lowndes County Parks & Recreation Authority’s Summer Day Camp for 7 to 12 year olds. Read on...
  3. Summer Tennis Camp Registration

    Future tennis stars can sharpen their skills this at Valdosta-Lowndes County Parks & Recreation Authority’s Summer Junior Tennis Camp. Read on...
View All